The watch is a very louis vuitton replica sophisticated timing devices, especially mechanical breitling replica watches, small space may havehundreds or even thousands of omega replica parts, if their impact or careless fall, and may cause some parts breitling replica can not be used inside, thus affect the situation as a whole, so that replica watches the whole can not only watch the louis vuitton replica operation. Winding mechanical watches use the omega replica energy supply chain, from the transmission system for louis vuitton replica transmitting energy to the precise replica handbags timing of the balance spring, and then through the replica watches transmission system prompt pointer to display the time, the interior of replica handbags each part are essential, indispensable!
Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

High Points of Counties Crossed by the Continental Divide

RankCountyPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5)
1.CO-LakeMount Elbert14,433Elbert-Massive-Fryingpan Area
2.CO-ChaffeeMount Harvard14,420Collegiate Peaks
3.CO-HinsdaleUncompahgre Peak14,309North-Central San Juan Mountains
4.CO-SaguacheCrestone Peak14,294Northern Sangre de Cristo Range
5.CO-ParkMount Lincoln14,286Mosquito Range
6.CO-Clear CreekGrays Peak14,270Central Front Range
6.CO-SummitGrays Peak14,270Central Front Range
8.CO-GunnisonCastle Peak14,265Elk Mountains
8.CO-PitkinCastle Peak14,265Elk Mountains
10.CO-BoulderLongs Peak14,255Rocky Mountain National Park Area
11.CO-EagleMount of the Holy Cross14,005Northern Sawatch Range
12.CO-MineralPhoenix Peak13,895La Garita Mountains
13.CO-San JuanVermilion Peak13,894West-Central San Juan Mountains
14.WY-FremontGannett Peak13,804Northern Wind River Range
14.WY-SubletteGannett Peak13,804Northern Wind River Range
16.WY-TetonGrand Teton13,770Teton Range
17.CO-LarimerHagues Peak13,560Rocky Mountain National Park Area
18.CO-GrandPettingell Peak13,553Central Front Range
19.CO-ArchuletaSummit Peak13,300Southern San Juan Mountains
20.CO-GilpinJames Peak13,294Central Front Range
21.CO-Rio GrandeBennett Peak13,203Southern San Juan Mountains
22.CO-ConejosConejos Peak13,172Southern San Juan Mountains
23.WY-ParkFrancs Peak13,153Southern Absaroka Range
24.NM-Rio ArribaTruchas Peak13,102Santa Fe Mountains
25.CO-JacksonClark Peak12,951Medicine Bow Mountains
26.CO-RouttMount Zirkel12,180Central Park Range
27.WY-CarbonMedicine Bow Peak-West Ridge11,920Medicine Bow Mountains
28.ID-LemhiBell Mountain11,612Lemhi Range
29.MT-MadisonHilgard Peak11,316Madison Range
30.NM-CibolaMount Taylor11,301North San Mateo Mountains
31.NM-SandovalRedondo Peak11,254Jemez Mountains
32.ID-ClarkWebber Peak-East Peak11,220Beaverhead Mountains
33.MT-BeaverheadTweedy Mountain11,154Pioneer Mountains
34.NM-CatronWhitewater Baldy10,895Mogollon Mountains
35.MT-Deer LodgeWest Goat Peak10,793Anaconda Range
36.MT-GallatinWilson Peak10,705Madison Range
37.MT-GlacierMount Cleveland10,466Lewis Range
38.MT-GraniteWarren Peak10,463Anaconda Range
39.ID-FremontNorth Targhee Peak10,420Lionshead-Henrys Lake Ranges
40.MT-Silver BowTable Mountain10,223Highland Mountains
41.MT-PowellMount Powell10,168Flint Creek Range
42.NM-GrantMcKnight Mountain10,165Black Range
42.NM-SierraMcKnight Mountain10,165Black Range
44.MT-RavalliTrapper Peak10,157Central Bitteroot Range
45.MT-FlatheadMount Stimson10,142Lewis Range
46.WY-SweetwaterPine Mountain9550East Flaming Gorge Area
47.MT-JeffersonCrow Peak9414Elkhorn Mountains
48.MT-Lewis and ClarkRed Mountain9411Flathead Range
49.MT-TetonRocky Mountain9392Rocky Mountain Front
50.NM-McKinleyCerros de Alejandro9166North San Mateo Mountains
51.NM-HidalgoAnimas Mountains High Point8565Animas Area
52.MT-PonderaPondera County High Point8460Rocky Mountain Front
53.NM-LunaCookes Peak8408West Las Cruces Ranges

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

List Description

Important: This list show the highest points of the counties that the Continental Divide traverses. Note that many of these summits are not on or near the divide; often it does not go over or near the highest point in a county.


     Continental Divide Counties


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peak with Rank #1 on List;   = Other Peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 384174 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright ?1987-2015 by All Rights Reserved.