Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Edward Earl's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (16 out of 16, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2461995-07-17
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97621994-07-01
3.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88122000-07-09
4.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81162000-07-05
5.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382003-08-04
6.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061994-06-28
7.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74982006-07-26
8.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772006-07-30
9.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55881994-06-24
10.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542006-08-03
11.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45732009-05-09
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44112010-10-01
13.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27252009-08-16
14.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25542014-09-28 12
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24812014-09-27
16.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11271986-07-08

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Edward Earl's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Edward Earl   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1115802 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service