Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Greg Slayden's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 16, or 75%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2461994-07-20 b
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97621992-08-20
3.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88121995-07-15
4.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161997-07-05
5.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382007-09-02
6.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061989-06-21
7.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74982006-07-26 b
8.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772006-07-30
9.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882012-06-06
10.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542010-08-14
11.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731995-05-13
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44111995-09-10
13.North Sister10,085Sisters Area2725 
14.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area2554 
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area2481 
16.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area1127 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Greg Slayden's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Greg Slayden   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1107599 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service