Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Edward Earl's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (16 out of 16, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
1.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11471986-07-08
2.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55931994-06-24
3.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061994-06-28
4.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97721994-07-01
5.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2461995-07-17
6.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81362000-07-05
7.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88452000-07-09
8.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382003-08-04
9.Glacier Peak10,540Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area75182006-07-26
10.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57972006-07-30
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542006-08-03
12.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45932009-05-09
13.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27452009-08-16
14.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44312010-10-01
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area25012014-09-27
16.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25742014-09-28 12

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Edward Earl's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Edward Earl   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1107952 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service