Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (16 out of 16, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11271976-10-24
2.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55881980-09-28
3.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061981-06-14
4.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57771981-08-02
5.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2461982-05-31
6.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88121982-07-18
7.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161982-07-25
8.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24811982-07-31
9.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25541982-09-18
10.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74981983-05-29
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53541983-07-24
12.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27251983-07-31
13.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44111985-07-26
14.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78381986-08-23
15.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97621987-07-04
16.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731988-09-14

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Ken Jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1108161 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service