Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Jim Rudy's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 16, or 75%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77062000-06-03
2.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882000-06-18
3.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25542000-07-22
4.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45732001-03-24
5.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97622001-06-06
6.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2102001-07-03
7.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24812001-08-11
8.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81162001-08-19
9.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772001-09-08
10.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11272001-10-14
11.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27252002-09-01
12.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542002-09-15
 Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range8812 
 Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area7498 
 Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range4411 
 Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains7838 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Jim Rudy's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jim Rudy   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1100779 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service