Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Curt Baxstrom's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (16 out of 16, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161997-07-13
2.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78381997-08-09
3.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53541998-05-24
4.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88121998-06-28
5.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731999-01-03
6.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74981999-06-19
7.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2462000-07-17
8.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44112001-08-11
9.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24812006-07-22
10.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25542006-07-23
11.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77062008-06-15
12.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772008-08-10
13.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97622009-06-27
14.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11272009-07-14 a
15.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27252009-07-14 b
16.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882009-08-09

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Curt Baxstrom's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Curt Baxstrom   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1108138 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service