Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Edward McFarlin's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (8 out of 16, or 50%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81162010-05-02
2.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77062010-06-27
3.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542010-09-11
4.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772011-06-26
5.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88122011-07-04
6.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382011-07-09
7.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2102011-08-28
8.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45732011-12-04
 Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area9762 
 Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area7498 
 South Sister10,358Sisters Area5588 
 North Sister10,085Sisters Area2725 
 Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area1127 
 Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range4411 
 Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area2481 
 Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area2554 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Edward McFarlin's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Edward McFarlin   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1100610 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service