Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Greg Slayden's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 16, or 75%)

RankPeak Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier4392Mount Rainier Area40261994-07-20 b
2.Mount Shasta4317Mount Shasta Area29751992-08-20
3.Mount Adams3742Mount Adams Area24741997-07-05
4.Mount Hood3426Mount Hood Area23491989-06-21
5.Mount Baker3286Skagit Range26861995-07-15
6.Glacier Peak3206Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area22852006-07-26 b
7.Mount Jefferson3199Mount Jefferson Area17612006-07-30
8.South Sister3157Sisters Area17032012-06-06
9.North Sister3074Sisters Area831 
10.Middle Sister3062Sisters Area344 
11.Mount Stuart2870Wenatchee Mountains16322010-08-14
12.Mount Shuksan2783Skagit Range13441995-09-10
13.Mount Saint Helens2540Mount Saint Helens Area13941995-05-13
14.Mount Olympus2429Central Olympic Mountains23892007-09-02
15.Three Fingered Jack2390Santiam Pass Area756 
16.Mount Washington2376Santiam Pass Area778 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Greg Slayden's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Greg Slayden   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1103878 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service