Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Greg Slayden's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 16, or 75%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2101994-07-20 b
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97621992-08-20
3.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161997-07-05
4.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061989-06-21
5.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88121995-07-15
6.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74982006-07-26 b
7.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772006-07-30
8.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882012-06-06
9.North Sister10,085Sisters Area2725 
10.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area1127 
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542010-08-14
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44111995-09-10
13.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731995-05-13
14.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382007-09-02
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area2481 
16.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area2554 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Greg Slayden   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1092471 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service