The watch is a very louis vuitton replica sophisticated timing devices, especially mechanical breitling replica watches, small space may havehundreds or even thousands of omega replica parts, if their impact or careless fall, and may cause some parts breitling replica can not be used inside, thus affect the situation as a whole, so that replica watches the whole can not only watch the louis vuitton replica operation. Winding mechanical watches use the omega replica energy supply chain, from the transmission system for louis vuitton replica transmitting energy to the precise replica handbags timing of the balance spring, and then through the replica watches transmission system prompt pointer to display the time, the interior of replica handbags each part are essential, indispensable!
Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Vagmarken Sierra Crest List

Vagamarken Hiking Club

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (24 out of 100, or 24%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
44.Black Mountain13,291Central Kings Canyon Area1579 
47.Striped Mountain13,179Central Kings Canyon Area515 
48.Mount Baxter13,136Central Kings Canyon Area603 
49.Diamond Peak13,127Central Kings Canyon Area857 
55.Mount Gould13,005Central Kings Canyon Area10301974-04-28
59.Dragon Peak12,927Central Kings Canyon Area2961976-07-10
69.Mount Perkins12,566Central Kings Canyon Area329 
71.Colosseum Mountain12,451Central Kings Canyon Area805 
86.Leavitt Peak11,569Emigrant Wilderness Area20492005-09-12
20.Mount Darwin13,831Evolution Region18711975-09-16
33.Mount Thompson13,494Evolution Region1054 
38.Mount Haeckel13,418Evolution Region498 
39.Mount Lamarck13,417Evolution Region971975-09-18
41.Mount Wallace13,377Evolution Region3371987-09-01
42.Mount Powell13,364Evolution Region324 
52.Mount Gilbert13,106Evolution Region426 
53.Mount Goode13,085Evolution Region845 
61.Mount Johnson12,871Evolution Region511 
50.Red Slate Mountain13,123Mammoth Area1683 
63.Mount Stanford12,838Mammoth Area158 
64.Red and White Mountain12,816Mammoth Area936 
70.Mount Crocker12,458Mammoth Area858 
73.Mount Huntington12,394Mammoth Area514 
87.San Joaquin Mountain11,549Mammoth Area1674 
88.Two Teats11,352Mammoth Area132 
95.Mammoth Mountain11,030Mammoth Area1647 
98.Carson Peak10,892Mammoth Area361 
12.Mount Humphreys13,986Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area25631990-07-15
25.Bear Creek Spire13,720Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area1440 
27.Mount Abbot13,704Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area864 
28.Mount Dade13,600Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area2001976-07-17
37.Mount Mills13,451Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area451 
46.Mount Julius Caesar13,200Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area440 
62.Mount Starr12,840Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area760 
66.Four Gables12,720Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area280 
1.Mount Whitney14,495Mount Whitney Group10,0751974-07-25
4.Mount Russell14,088Mount Whitney Group1096 
6.Mount Langley14,026Mount Whitney Group11651975-09-05 a
7.Mount Tyndall14,019Mount Whitney Group1092 
8.Mount Muir14,012Mount Whitney Group298 
11.Mount Barnard13,990Mount Whitney Group932 
13.Mount Keith13,976Mount Whitney Group1903 
14.Trojan Peak13,947Mount Whitney Group364 
15.Mount LeConte13,930Mount Whitney Group1003 
18.Junction Peak13,888Mount Whitney Group7651976-08-28
19.Mount Mallory13,845Mount Whitney Group722 
21.Mount McAdie13,799Mount Whitney Group479 
22.Mount Irvine13,780Mount Whitney Group1971977-07-23
24.Discovery Pinnacle13,753Mount Whitney Group105 
26.Mount Corcoran13,714Mount Whitney Group197 
29.University Peak13,589Mount Whitney Group11871975-07-13 a
30.Tunnabora Peak13,563Mount Whitney Group571 
31.Mount Carillon13,553Mount Whitney Group233 
35.Mount Versteeg13,471Mount Whitney Group282 
45.Mount Bradley13,264Mount Whitney Group7971975-07-13 b
60.Cirque Peak12,900Mount Whitney Group9001975-09-05 b
85.Trail Peak11,605Mount Whitney Group885 
68.Mount Conness12,590Northern Yosemite2630 
72.Excelsior Mountain12,446Northern Yosemite1246 
74.Twin Peaks12,323Northern Yosemite2123 
77.Matterhorn Peak12,279Northern Yosemite15591976-07-03
78.North Peak12,242Northern Yosemite682 
80.White Mountain12,057Northern Yosemite617 
81.Shepherd Crest12,040Northern Yosemite560 
83.Tower Peak11,755Northern Yosemite21832014-09-04
84.Camiaca Peak11,739Northern Yosemite1259 
89.Crown Point11,346Northern Yosemite1346 
90.Center Mountain11,271Northern Yosemite1211 
91.Ehrnbeck Peak11,240Northern Yosemite880 
92.Forsyth Peak11,177Northern Yosemite1057 
93.Hawksbeak Peak11,134Northern Yosemite874 
94.Slide Mountain11,084Northern Yosemite884 
96.Gaylor Peak11,004Northern Yosemite484 
97.Kettle Peak11,000Northern Yosemite720 
99.Cirque Mountain10,713Northern Yosemite673 
100.Grizzly Peak10,365Northern Yosemite365 
2.North Palisade14,242Palisades28942006-08-02
3.Mount Sill14,153Palisades353 
5.Split Mountain14,058Palisades15251974-07-18 a
8.Middle Palisade14,012Palisades1085 
10.Thunderbolt Peak14,003Palisades203 
16.Disappointment Peak13,917Palisades137 
17.Mount Agassiz13,893Palisades8131974-06-26
23.Mount Winchell13,775Palisades655 
31.Palisade Crest13,553Palisades561 
34.Mount Bolton Brown13,491Palisades598 
35.Mount Prater13,471Palisades851974-07-18 b
40.Cardinal Mountain13,396Palisades568 
43.The Thumb13,356Palisades594 
51.Mount Lyell13,114Ritter Range-East Yosemite18941993-08-08
54.Mount Dana13,057Ritter Range-East Yosemite24171983-07-15
56.Kuna Peak13,002Ritter Range-East Yosemite1922 
57.Rodgers Peak12,978Ritter Range-East Yosemite738 
58.Koip Peak12,962Ritter Range-East Yosemite162 
65.Mount Gibbs12,773Ritter Range-East Yosemite1093 
66.Blacktop Peak12,720Ritter Range-East Yosemite360 
75.Mount Lewis12,320Ritter Range-East Yosemite1200 
76.Mount Davis12,303Ritter Range-East Yosemite788 
82.Donohue Peak12,023Ritter Range-East Yosemite463 
79.Olancha Peak12,123South Sierra Crest30831990-06-10

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Sierra Vagamarken List, in the Sierra Echo Newsletter


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 468749 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright ?1987-2015 by All Rights Reserved.