The watch is a very louis vuitton replica sophisticated timing devices, especially mechanical breitling replica watches, small space may havehundreds or even thousands of omega replica parts, if their impact or careless fall, and may cause some parts breitling replica can not be used inside, thus affect the situation as a whole, so that replica watches the whole can not only watch the louis vuitton replica operation. Winding mechanical watches use the omega replica energy supply chain, from the transmission system for louis vuitton replica transmitting energy to the precise replica handbags timing of the balance spring, and then through the replica watches transmission system prompt pointer to display the time, the interior of replica handbags each part are essential, indispensable!
Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Vagmarken Sierra Crest List

Vagamarken Hiking Club

Showing Tony Watkin's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (62 out of 100, or 62%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Matterhorn Peak12,279Northern Yosemite15591970-07-12
2.North Palisade14,242Palisades28941970-09-06
3.Mount Whitney14,495Mount Whitney Group10,0751971-08-28
4.North Peak12,242Northern Yosemite6821972-04-23
5.Mount Conness12,590Northern Yosemite26301972-05-28
6.Mount Humphreys13,986Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area25631973-07-15
7.Thunderbolt Peak14,003Palisades2031973-09-02
8.Red Slate Mountain13,123Mammoth Area16831975-07-05
9.Mount Winchell13,775Palisades6551975-09-12
10.Mount Dana13,057Ritter Range-East Yosemite24171976-06-13
11.Mount Sill14,153Palisades3531976-07-18
12.Bear Creek Spire13,720Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area14401976-10-23
13.Mount Darwin13,831Evolution Region18711979-09-16
14.Mount Lyell13,114Ritter Range-East Yosemite18941979-09-23
15.Mount Haeckel13,418Evolution Region4981980-07-05
16.Mount Gilbert13,106Evolution Region4261980-08-23
17.Mount Muir14,012Mount Whitney Group2981983-08-10
18.Mount Abbot13,704Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area8641984-07-06
19.Middle Palisade14,012Palisades10851984-08-18
20.Mount Stanford12,838Mammoth Area1581984-09-02
20.Mount Crocker12,458Mammoth Area8581984-09-02
22.Mount Julius Caesar13,200Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area4401985-07-05
23.Mount Agassiz13,893Palisades8131986-08-09
24.Mount Mills13,451Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area4511988-09-03
25.University Peak13,589Mount Whitney Group11871988-09-17
26.Split Mountain14,058Palisades15251989-07-02
27.Striped Mountain13,179Central Kings Canyon Area5151989-07-03
28.Mount Tyndall14,019Mount Whitney Group10921990-07-01
29.Mount Lamarck13,417Evolution Region971990-09-03
30.Mount Irvine13,780Mount Whitney Group1971990-11-03
31.Gaylor Peak11,004Northern Yosemite4841991-10-04
32.Leavitt Peak11,569Emigrant Wilderness Area20491991-10-08
33.Mount Thompson13,494Evolution Region10541991-10-20
34.Mount Baxter13,136Central Kings Canyon Area6031992-07-04
35.Red and White Mountain12,816Mammoth Area9361992-07-19
36.Mount Dade13,600Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area2001993-06-13
37.Mount Langley14,026Mount Whitney Group11651993-07-17
38.Disappointment Peak13,917Palisades1371994-05-29
39.Mount Russell14,088Mount Whitney Group10961994-06-11
40.Excelsior Mountain12,446Northern Yosemite12461995-11-11
41.Mount LeConte13,930Mount Whitney Group10031996-10-20
41.Mount Mallory13,845Mount Whitney Group7221996-10-20
43.Tower Peak11,755Northern Yosemite21831997-05-25
44.Mount Barnard13,990Mount Whitney Group9321997-07-06
44.Trojan Peak13,947Mount Whitney Group3641997-07-06
46.Junction Peak13,888Mount Whitney Group7651997-07-09
47.Mount Keith13,976Mount Whitney Group19031997-07-11
48.Mount McAdie13,799Mount Whitney Group4791997-09-06
49.Mount Bolton Brown13,491Palisades5981999-08-28
50.The Thumb13,356Palisades5941999-08-29
51.Olancha Peak12,123South Sierra Crest30832000-05-21
52.Mount Corcoran13,714Mount Whitney Group1972000-07-16
53.Tunnabora Peak13,563Mount Whitney Group5712001-06-23
53.Mount Carillon13,553Mount Whitney Group2332001-06-23
55.Kuna Peak13,002Ritter Range-East Yosemite19222001-09-23
55.Koip Peak12,962Ritter Range-East Yosemite1622001-09-23
57.Mount Gould13,005Central Kings Canyon Area10302003-09-10
58.Mount Starr12,840Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area7602003-10-26
59.Mount Gibbs12,773Ritter Range-East Yosemite10932003-10-27
60.White Mountain12,057Northern Yosemite6172008-08-24
61.San Joaquin Mountain11,549Mammoth Area16742008-09-12
61.Two Teats11,352Mammoth Area1322008-09-12
 Discovery Pinnacle13,753Mount Whitney Group105 
 Palisade Crest13,553Palisades561 
 Mount Prater13,471Palisades85 
 Mount Versteeg13,471Mount Whitney Group282 
 Cardinal Mountain13,396Palisades568 
 Mount Wallace13,377Evolution Region337 
 Mount Powell13,364Evolution Region324 
 Black Mountain13,291Central Kings Canyon Area1579 
 Mount Bradley13,264Mount Whitney Group797 
 Diamond Peak13,127Central Kings Canyon Area857 
 Mount Goode13,085Evolution Region845 
 Rodgers Peak12,978Ritter Range-East Yosemite738 
 Dragon Peak12,927Central Kings Canyon Area296 
 Cirque Peak12,900Mount Whitney Group900 
 Mount Johnson12,871Evolution Region511 
 Four Gables12,720Mono Recesses-Humphreys Area280 
 Blacktop Peak12,720Ritter Range-East Yosemite360 
 Mount Perkins12,566Central Kings Canyon Area329 
 Colosseum Mountain12,451Central Kings Canyon Area805 
 Mount Huntington12,394Mammoth Area514 
 Twin Peaks12,323Northern Yosemite2123 
 Mount Lewis12,320Ritter Range-East Yosemite1200 
 Mount Davis12,303Ritter Range-East Yosemite788 
 Shepherd Crest12,040Northern Yosemite560 
 Donohue Peak12,023Ritter Range-East Yosemite463 
 Camiaca Peak11,739Northern Yosemite1259 
 Trail Peak11,605Mount Whitney Group885 
 Crown Point11,346Northern Yosemite1346 
 Center Mountain11,271Northern Yosemite1211 
 Ehrnbeck Peak11,240Northern Yosemite880 
 Forsyth Peak11,177Northern Yosemite1057 
 Hawksbeak Peak11,134Northern Yosemite874 
 Slide Mountain11,084Northern Yosemite884 
 Mammoth Mountain11,030Mammoth Area1647 
 Kettle Peak11,000Northern Yosemite720 
 Carson Peak10,892Mammoth Area361 
 Cirque Mountain10,713Northern Yosemite673 
 Grizzly Peak10,365Northern Yosemite365 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Sierra Vagamarken List, in the Sierra Echo Newsletter


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Tony Watkin   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 470716 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright ?1987-2015 by All Rights Reserved.