Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mountaineers Teanaway Twenty Peaks

Showing Craig Willis's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (3 out of 20, or 15%)

RankPeakSection Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
9.Bean PeakFirst Ten2055Wenatchee Mountains129 
6.Bills PeakFirst Ten2108Wenatchee Mountains328 
15.DeRoux PeakSecond Ten1908Wenatchee Mountains116 
10.Devils HeadSecond Ten2032Wenatchee Mountains93 
5.Earl PeakFirst Ten2145Wenatchee Mountains291 
8.Esmeralda PeakFirst Ten2062Wenatchee Mountains233 
2.Fortune PeakSecond Ten2250Wenatchee Mountains31 
4.Hawkins MountainFirst Ten2182Wenatchee Mountains463 
1.Ingalls Peak-South PeakSecond Ten2329Wenatchee Mountains85 
12.Iron PeakSecond Ten1984Wenatchee Mountains107 
19.Johnson MountainSecond Ten1591Wenatchee Mountains128 
13.Jolly MountainFirst Ten1964Wenatchee Mountains2942009-06-28
16.Koppen MountainSecond Ten1838Wenatchee Mountains290 
18.Malcolm MountainSecond Ten1670Wenatchee Mountains146 
14.Miller PeakFirst Ten1951Wenatchee Mountains220 
20.Mount BaldyFirst Ten1557Alpine Lakes Area1182010-05-30
7.Teanaway PeakSecond Ten2066Wenatchee Mountains164 
17.Thorp MountainFirst Ten1784Alpine Lakes Area2602009-06-27
3.Three BrothersFirst Ten2226Wenatchee Mountains531 
11.Volcanic NeckSecond Ten2012Wenatchee Mountains49 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Craig Willis   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 948270 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service