Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Greg Slayden's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 18, or 55.56%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Silver Star Mountain8876Methow Mountains24361995-06-25
2.Dome Peak8920Central North Cascades30401995-08-20
3.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44111995-09-10
4.Black Peak8970Central North Cascades34501996-08-10
5.Dragontail Peak8840Wenatchee Mountains17601996-09-22
6.Mount Buckner9114Central North Cascades30342008-08-23
7.North Gardner Mountain8956Methow Mountains39962009-05-31
8.Bonanza Peak9511Central North Cascades37112009-07-02
9.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542010-08-14
10.Goode Mountain9200Central North Cascades38082013-08-12
 Mount Fernow9249Entiat Mountains2811 
 Mount Logan9087Central North Cascades1487 
 Jack Mountain9066Hozameen Range4211 
 Mount Maude9040Entiat Mountains882 
 Mount Spickard8979Skagit Range4779 
 Mount Redoubt8969Skagit Range1649 
 Eldorado Peak8868Central North Cascades2188 
 Forbidden Peak8815Central North Cascades1055 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Greg Slayden   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 919075 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service