Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Chemeketan Eighteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Craig Willis's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 18, or 66.67%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2102007-06-01
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97622016-07-03
3.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88122012-06-20
4.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81162010-07-21
5.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382011-07-05
6.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77062008-04-26
7.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74982010-07-30
8.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772015-07-18
9.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882012-07-23
10.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542009-09-27
11.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45732008-09-02
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range4411 
13.Mount Thielsen9182Crater Lake Area33422012-07-22
14.North Sister10,085Sisters Area2725 
15.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area2554 
16.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area2481 
17.Broken Top9175Sisters Area2175 
18.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area1127 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Craig Willis's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Craig Willis   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 877499 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service