The watch is a very louis vuitton replica sophisticated timing devices, especially mechanical breitling replica watches, small space may havehundreds or even thousands of omega replica parts, if their impact or careless fall, and may cause some parts breitling replica can not be used inside, thus affect the situation as a whole, so that replica watches the whole can not only watch the louis vuitton replica operation. Winding mechanical watches use the omega replica energy supply chain, from the transmission system for louis vuitton replica transmitting energy to the precise replica handbags timing of the balance spring, and then through the replica watches transmission system prompt pointer to display the time, the interior of replica handbags each part are essential, indispensable!
Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Chemeketan Eighteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (18 out of 18, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2101982-05-31
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97621987-07-04
3.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161982-07-25
4.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061981-06-14
5.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88121982-07-18
6.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74981983-05-29
7.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57771981-08-02
8.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55881980-09-28
9.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27251983-07-31
10.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11271976-10-24
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53541983-07-24
12.Mount Thielsen9182Crater Lake Area33421981-06-27
13.Broken Top9175Sisters Area21752008-09-28
14.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44111985-07-26
15.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731988-09-14
16.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78381986-08-23
17.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24811982-07-31
18.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25541982-09-18

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 683923 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright ?1987-2015 by All Rights Reserved.