Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Chemeketan Eighteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Craig Willis's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 18, or 55.56%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2102007-06-01
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area9782 
3.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81562010-07-21
4.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77062008-04-26
5.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88782012-06-20
6.Glacier Peak10,560Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area75382010-07-30
7.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area5817 
8.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55982012-07-23
9.North Sister10,085Sisters Area2765 
10.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area1167 
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542009-09-27
12.Mount Thielsen9182Crater Lake Area33822012-07-22
13.Broken Top9175Sisters Area2215 
14.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range4451 
15.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area46132008-09-02
16.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382011-07-05
17.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area2521 
18.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area2594 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Craig Willis   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 658558 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright © 1987-2015 by All Rights Reserved.