Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Chemeketan Eighteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Craig Willis's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 18, or 66.67%)

RankPeak Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier4392Mount Rainier Area40262007-06-01
2.Mount Shasta4317Mount Shasta Area29752016-07-03
3.Mount Adams3742Mount Adams Area24742010-07-21
4.Mount Hood3426Mount Hood Area23492008-04-26
5.Mount Baker3286Skagit Range26862012-06-20
6.Glacier Peak3206Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area22852010-07-30
7.Mount Jefferson3199Mount Jefferson Area17612015-07-18
8.South Sister3157Sisters Area17032012-07-23
9.North Sister3074Sisters Area831 
10.Middle Sister3062Sisters Area344 
11.Mount Stuart2870Wenatchee Mountains16322009-09-27
12.Mount Thielsen2799Crater Lake Area10192012-07-22
13.Broken Top2797Sisters Area663 
14.Mount Shuksan2783Skagit Range1344 
15.Mount Saint Helens2540Mount Saint Helens Area13942008-09-02
16.Mount Olympus2429Central Olympic Mountains23892011-07-05
17.Three Fingered Jack2390Santiam Pass Area756 
18.Mount Washington2376Santiam Pass Area778 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Craig Willis   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 841660 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service