Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Chemeketan Eighteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Greg Slayden's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (13 out of 18, or 72.22%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061989-06-21
2.Mount Thielsen9182Crater Lake Area33421992-08-19
3.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97621992-08-20
4.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2461994-07-20 b
5.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731995-05-13
6.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88121995-07-15
7.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44111995-09-10
8.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161997-07-05
9.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74982006-07-26 b
10.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772006-07-30
11.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382007-09-02
12.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542010-08-14
13.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882012-06-06
 North Sister10,085Sisters Area2725 
 Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area1127 
 Broken Top9175Sisters Area2175 
 Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area2481 
 Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area2554 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Greg Slayden's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Greg Slayden   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 881862 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service