Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Nevada Peaks Club List

RankPeakSection Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
 Antelope Peak4 - East Central Nevada10,220Monitor Range880 
 Arc Dome3 - West Central Nevada11,773Toiyabe Range5233 
 Baker Peak4 - East Central Nevada12,305Snake Range496 
 Blue Eagle Mountain4 - East Central Nevada9561Grant-Quinn Canyon Range2271 
 Boundary Peak5 - Cental Border Area13,140White Mountains253 
 Bunker Hill3 - West Central Nevada11,473Toiyabe Range2813 
 Charleston Peak6 - Southern Nevada11,916Spring Mountains8257 
 Currant Mountain4 - East Central Nevada11,513White Pine Range4575 
 Desatoya Peak3 - West Central Nevada9973Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges3545 
 Diamond Peak4 - East Central Nevada10,614North Eureka County Ranges3604 
 Donnelly Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8533Black Rock Desert Area2793 
 Duckwater Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,175White Pine Range495 
 Duffer Peak-North Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9420Black Rock Desert Area80 
 East Sister5 - Cental Border Area10,404Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges744 
 Granite Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,218Snake Range822 
 Granite Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9732Santa Rosa Mountains4399 
 Granite Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8980Black Rock Desert Area3470 
 Grapevine Peak5 - Cental Border Area8738Amaragosa Range4562 
 Green Mountain2 - Northeastern Nevada10,688Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains428 
 Greys Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,674Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains734 
 Hayford Peak6 - Southern Nevada9912Sheep Range5412 
 Healy Peak3 - West Central Nevada8847Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges1267 
 Hole in the Mountain Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada11,306Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains4849 
 Job Peak3 - West Central Nevada8785Southeast Humboldt River Ranges3915 
 King Lear Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8923Black Rock Desert Area2903 
 Kumiva Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8230Black Rock Desert Area3686 
 Liberty Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada11,032Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains772 
 Lincoln Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,580Snake Range920 
 Magruder Mountain5 - Cental Border Area9044Esmeralda County Ranges1664 
 Matterhorn2 - Northeastern Nevada10,838Jarbidge Mountains4688 
 McAfee Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,438Independence Mountains4168 
 McCullough Mountain6 - Southern Nevada7026McCullough Range2186 
 McFarland Peak6 - Southern Nevada10,745Spring Mountains1165 
 Moapa Peak6 - Southern Nevada6471Eastern Lincoln County Ranges1691 
 Morey Peak4 - East Central Nevada10,246Hot Creek Range-Antelope Range2586 
 Mormon Peak6 - Southern Nevada7414Eastern Lincoln County Ranges4034 
 Mount Augusta3 - West Central Nevada9966Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges4386 
 Mount Grafton4 - East Central Nevada10,990Schell Creek Range3257 
 Mount Grant5 - Cental Border Area11,300Wassuk Range3960 
 Mount Hamilton4 - East Central Nevada10,745White Pine Range3005 
 Mount Jefferson4 - East Central Nevada11,941Toquima Range5871 
 Mount Moriah4 - East Central Nevada12,067Snake Range4908 
 Mount Rose3 - West Central Nevada10,776Carson Range3630 
 Mount Siegel3 - West Central Nevada9451Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges3477 
 Mount Stirling6 - Southern Nevada8219Spring Mountains1018 
 Mount Tobin1 - Northwestern Nevada9775Southeast Humboldt River Ranges4851 
 Mount Washington4 - East Central Nevada11,658Snake Range518 
 Mount Wilson6 - Southern Nevada7070Spring Mountains690 
 Muddy Benchmark6 - Southern Nevada5433Las Vegas Ranges2933 
 Mummy Mountain6 - Southern Nevada11,529Spring Mountains801 
 North Schell Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,883Schell Creek Range5413 
 North Shoshone Peak3 - West Central Nevada10,313Shoshone Mountains and Range2853 
 Palmetto Mountain5 - Cental Border Area8940Esmeralda County Ranges1040 
 Pearl Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,848Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains3628 
 Pilot Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,716Pilot Range5731 
 Piper Peak5 - Cental Border Area9450Esmeralda County Ranges4083 
 Pyramid Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,926Snake Range764 
 Roberts Creek Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,134North Eureka County Ranges3584 
 Ruby Dome2 - Northeastern Nevada11,387Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains4809 
 Santa Rosa Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9701Santa Rosa Mountains2161 
 Sherman Mountain2 - Northeastern Nevada10,320Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains1740 
 South Schell Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,736Schell Creek Range564 
 South Shoshone Peak3 - West Central Nevada10,052Shoshone Mountains and Range1632 
 Spirit Mountain6 - Southern Nevada5639Eldorado-Newberry Mountains2899 
 Star Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9836Southeast Humboldt River Ranges5400 
 Summit Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,461Monitor Range2721 
 Table Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,888Monitor Range3668 
 Tohakum Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8182Pyramid Lake Area3509 
 Troy Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,298Grant-Quinn Canyon Range4790 
 Verdi Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada11,074Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains1218 
 Virgin Peak6 - Southern Nevada8087Eastern Lincoln County Ranges3215 
 Ward Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,936Egan Range3676 
 Wheeler Peak4 - East Central Nevada13,063Snake Range7568 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Nevada Peaks Club Qualifying List


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ulyana Horodyskyj   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 308878 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright © 1987-2014 by All Rights Reserved.