Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Utah County Prominence Peaks

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (23 out of 29, or 79.31%)

RankCountyPeak Prom-M  Elev-M Range (Level 5)HPAscent Date
1.DuchesneKings Peak19354123Central Uinta RangeHP1994-07-16
2.CacheNaomi Peak9633042Bear River MountainsHP2000-07-01
3.DavisThurston Peak8202958Northern Wasatch RangeHP2000-07-04
4.Box ElderBull Mountain11383028Northwest Salt Lake RangesHP2003-10-10
5.SanpeteSouth Tent Mountain10263440Wasatch PlateauHP2003-10-11
6.TooeleDeseret Peak17713362Stansbury MountainsHP2003-10-12
7.IronBrian Head11423446Markagunt Plateau-ZionHP2004-06-19
8.WashingtonSignal Peak13673159Pine Valley MountainsHP2004-06-20
9.SevierFish Lake Hightop12663546Fish Lake PlateauHP2004-06-21
9.WayneBoulder Top8843450Aquarius PlateauHP2004-06-21
11.BeaverDelano Peak14293709Tushar MountainsHP2004-06-22
11.PiuteDelano Peak14293709Tushar MountainsHP2004-06-22
13.Salt LakeAmerican Fork Twin Peaks11123502Central Wasatch RangeHP2006-07-08
14.JuabMount Nebo16733636Southern Wasatch Range2006-07-15
14.UtahMount Nebo16733636Southern Wasatch RangeHP2006-07-15
16.GarfieldMount Ellen17813512Henry MountainsHP2008-08-15
17.San JuanMount Peale18783877La Sal MountainsHP2008-08-17
18.MillardSwasey Peak13742947House Range2010-05-31
19.WeberMount Ogden11612917Northern Wasatch Range2013-06-30
20.WasatchStrawberry Peak7133150Western Roan Cliffs2013-09-20 a
21.CarbonBruin Point8243104Western Roan Cliffs2013-09-20 b
22.EmeryMount Elliott6892177San Rafael Swell2018-10-29
23.GrandWagon Road Ridge6192897Central Roan Cliffs2018-10-30 a
 MorganLewis Peak8492836Northern Wasatch Range 
 SummitLewis Peak8492836Northern Wasatch Range 
 DaggettHoy Mountain5222692Eastern Uinta Range 
 RichRex Peak3712437Central Uinta Range 
 KaneFiftymile Mountain3782329Escalante-Staircase 
 UintahSplit Mountain5972329Eastern Uinta Range 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Ken Jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Utah County Prominences


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 437263 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service