Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

California 14,000-foot Peaks

Ranked Peaks have 300 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing Ephrat Bitton's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (9 out of 12, or 75%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5)Isol-MiAscent Date
1.Mount Shasta14,1629772Mount Shasta Area334.72010-07-04
2.Split Mountain14,0581558Palisades6.82011-04-10
3.Mount Whitney14,49810,083Mount Whitney Group1646.32011-08-21
3.Mount Muir14,012331Mount Whitney Group.52011-08-21
5.White Mountain Peak14,2467196White Mountains67.52012-03-10
6.North Palisade14,2422894Palisades32.22012-07-28
 Starlight Peak14,220120Palisades.12012-07-28
6.Mount Sill14,153373Palisades.62012-07-28
 Polemonium Peak14,100200Palisades.12012-07-28
 Thunderbolt Peak14,003223Palisades.22012-07-28
8.Mount Langley14,0261198Mount Whitney Group4.42013-08-24
9.Middle Palisade14,0121119Palisades2.62014-07-05
 Mount Williamson14,3731677Mount Whitney Group5.4 
 Keeler Needle14,272197Mount Whitney Group.1 
 Crooks Peak14,206131Mount Whitney Group.1 
 Mount Russell14,0881129Mount Whitney Group.7 
 Mount Tyndall14,0191125Mount Whitney Group1.4 
 Aiguille du Paquoir14,009131Mount Whitney Group.1 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Ephrat Bitton's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ephrat Bitton   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1613541 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service