Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

California 14,000-foot Peaks

Ranked Peaks have 300 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing Ephrat Bitton's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (8 out of 11, or 72.73%)

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M Range (Level 5)Isol-KmAscent Date
1.Mount Shasta43172975Mount Shasta Area538.72010-07-04
2.Split Mountain4285465Palisades11.02011-04-10
3.Mount Whitney44193072Mount Whitney Group2649.52011-08-21
 Mount Muir427191Mount Whitney Group.82011-08-21
4.White Mountain Peak43422193White Mountains108.62012-03-10
5.North Palisade4341882Palisades51.82012-07-28
 Starlight Peak432824Palisades.12012-07-28
5.Mount Sill4314108Palisades1.02012-07-28
 Polemonium Peak429249Palisades.22012-07-28
 Thunderbolt Peak426862Palisades.32012-07-28
7.Mount Langley4275355Mount Whitney Group7.02013-08-24
8.Middle Palisade4271331Palisades4.22014-07-05
 Mount Williamson4381501Mount Whitney Group8.7 
 Keeler Needle434040Mount Whitney Group.2 
 Crooks Peak432020Mount Whitney Group.1 
 Mount Russell4294334Mount Whitney Group1.2 
 Mount Tyndall4273333Mount Whitney Group2.2 
 Aiguille du Paquoir426020Mount Whitney Group.2 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Ephrat Bitton's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ephrat Bitton   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1607038 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service