Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Wasatch Range 11K ft peaks

List Created by Tony Brown.

Showing Tony Brown's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (18 out of 30, or 60%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Nebo11,9282011-08-02
2.Mount Nebo-South Peak11,877 
3.Mount Timpanogos11,7492010-09-06
4.Mount Timpanogos-South Peak11,722 
5.American Fork Twin Peaks11,4892014-09-12
6.North Timpanogos11,4412014-08-29
7.Wolf Pass Peak11,4402011-08-02
8.American Fork Twin Peaks-East Peak11,4332014-09-12
9.Red Top11,3602014-09-12
10.Bomber Peak11,3472014-08-22
11.Broad Fork Twin Peaks11,330 
12.Broad Fork Twin Peaks-West Peak11,328 
14.White Baldy11,3212014-07-19
15.Sunrise Peak11,275 
16.Lone Peak11,2532015-07-18
17.North Peak11,1742016-08-20
18.Red Baldy11,1712014-09-12
19.South Thunder Mountain11,154 
20.North Thunder Mountain11,150 
21.Peak 1113711,137 
22.Monte Cristo Peak11,132 
23.Dromedary Peak11,107 
24.Box Elder Peak11,1012011-07-22
25.Mount Baldy11,0682014-07-25
25.Provo Peak11,0682014-06-28
27.Sugarloaf Mountain11,0512014-07-25
28.Superior Peak11,040 
29.Silver Lake Peak11,0362015-08-14
30.Peak 1103311,033 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Tony Brown's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Tony Brown   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by default elevation/prominence method)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 3443 times since 2011-11-25.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service