Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

AMC New England Hundred Highest - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Ken Jones's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 40 out of 100, or 40%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Washington628861482 1986-05-26 a  1992-09-08 
2.Mount Adams5799861   
3.Mount Jefferson5712753   
4.Mount Monroe53722541 1986-05-26 b  
5.Mount Madison5366466   
6.Katahdin526842882 1993-10-10  2018-09-22 
7.Mount Lafayette524033201 2005-07-01  
8.Mount Lincoln50891691 2005-07-01  
9.South Twin490215021 1986-07-05 c  
10.Carter Dome483228211 1984-10-15 a  
11.Mount Moosilauke480229321 1984-10-16  
12.North Twin47612811 1986-07-05 d  
13.Mount Eisenhower4760335   
14.Hamlin Peak4756496   
15.Mount Bond46982981 1986-07-04 b  
16.Mount Carrigain468022231 1985-06-15  
17.Middle Carter Mountain4600700   
18.West Bond45201601 1986-07-04 c  
19.Mount Garfield4480800   
20.Mount Liberty4459379   
21.Wildcat Mountain442210341 1984-10-15 b  
22.South Carter Mountain4420220   
23.Mount Hancock44001200   
24.Mount Mansfield439336331 1992-09-10  
25.South Kinsman Mountain43582398   
26.Mount Flume4328408   
27.Mount Osceola432020001 1985-06-17 a  
27.Mount Field432016811 1986-05-25 b  
29.South Hancock4319159   
30.Mount Pierce4310230   
31.North Kinsman Mountain4293253   
32.Bondcliffs42651851 1986-07-04 a  
33.Mount Willey42552551 1986-05-25 c  
34.Zealand Mountain42402001 1986-07-05 b  
34.Sugarloaf Mountain424031681 2003-09-21  
36.Killington Peak423533151 2005-07-04  
37.Crocker Mountain42261206   
38.North Tripyramid416013201 1984-10-14 a  
38.Mount Cabot416026611 1985-06-16  
38.Old Speck416027001 2010-09-10  
41.Mount Osceola-East Peak41563161 1985-06-17 b  
42.North Brother41511256   
43.Bigelow Mountain414528451 2009-09-26  
44.Middle Tripyramid41202401 1984-10-14 b  
44.Saddleback Mountain41202446   
46.Avery Peak4088268   
47.Mount Ellen408321321 2005-07-02  
48.Camels Hump408018601 2005-07-03  
48.Cannon Mountain4080720   
50.Wildcat D4062287   
51.Mount Hale4054614   
52.Mount Jackson4052332   
53.Mount Tom40513311 1986-05-25 d  
54.Mount Moriah4049922   
55.Mount Passaconaway4043803   
56.Saddleback Mountain-The Horn4041461   
57.Mount Abraham4040880   
57.South Crocker Mountain4040340   
59.Owls Head4025825   
60.Galehead Mountain4024264   
61.Mount Waumbek400612891 1986-05-24 b  
61.Mount Abraham40062861 2005-07-02  
63.Mount Tecumseh40031723   
63.Mount Isolation4003203   
65.Mount Redington4000440   
65.Spaulding Mountain4000585   
65.Mount Whiteface4000560   
68.South Brother3970510   
69.Sandwich Mountain396011601 2007-10-05  
69.Snow Mountain39602320   
71.Pico Peak3957577   
72.Stratton Mountain394024051 2010-09-11 a  
72.The Bulge3940220   
74.Mount Nancy39261006   
75.The Horn3905245   
76.Mount Weeks3901614   
77.Mount Weeks-South Peak3885341   
78.Fort Mountain3867199   
79.Vose Spur3862222   
80.Goose Eye Mountain38601360   
81.Jay Peak385829721 2003-09-07  
82.White Cap Mountain3856996   
83.Border Monuments 445-446 Peak3855495   
84.Equinox Mountain384030401 2010-09-12 b  
84.Mendon Peak3840280   
84.East Sleeper3840320   
87.Bread Loaf Mountain38351415   
88.Nubble Peak3813173   
89.The Horns3805485   
90.Mount Coe3795295   
91.East Kennebago Mountain37911791   
92.Big Jay37863811 2003-09-07  
93.Snow Mountain37841264   
94.Baldpate Mountain378022281 2017-10-03 b  
94.Mount Wilson3780200   
96.Kennebago Divide3775355   
97.Scar Ridge3774654   
98.Elephant Mountain377220521 2017-10-04  
99.The Cannon Balls3769329   
100.Dorset Mountain376028201 2015-10-03  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Ken Jones, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Official AMC Hundred Highest List

Selected Guidebook(s) for this List

       AMC White Mountain Guide, 28th Edition (Smith, Daniell)
       AMC Maine Mountain Guide (AMC Books)

Caution: These books feature many of the peaks on this list, but may not have information on all of them.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 871684 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service