Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Western States Climbers Emblem Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Susan Wyman-Henney's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 106 out of 129, or 82.17%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
1.Mount Muir14,0122992 1988-09-01  1994-09-04 b   
2.Mount Stanford13,9739811 1994-07-04    
3.Trojan Peak13,9473641 1985-05-12    
4.Disappointment Peak13,9171381 1994-08-02    
5.Mount Mallory13,8457222 1984-05-13  1987-10-04   
6.Mount Irvine13,7801971 1988-09-02    
7.Mount Winchell13,7756551 1994-08-20    
8.Mount Morgan13,74826281 1986-07-17    
9.Red Kaweah13,7206621 1990-09-02    
10.Mount Mendel13,7105501 1983-07-30    
11.Birch Mountain13,6029381 1989-05-28    
12.Mount Dade13,6002001 1990-05-12    
13.Mount Dubois13,55923193 1985-07-28  1997-08-31  1999-07-17  
14.Mount Carillon13,5532331 1987-10-11    
15.Mount Gayley13,5104301 1990-08-05    
16.Mount Fiske13,5038231 1991-08-25    
17.Mount Pinchot13,49420771 1986-07-01    
17.Mount Hale13,4946331 1993-09-05    
19.Mount Bolton Brown13,4915981 1990-06-03    
20.Mount Pickering13,4745482 1981-06-14  1994-06-18   
21.Mount Prater13,471851 1982-06-19    
22.Mount Mills13,4514511 1989-08-05    
23.Mount Lamarck13,417971 1983-07-29    
24.Cardinal Mountain13,3965681 1984-06-23    
25.Mount Wallace13,3773371 1987-09-20    
26.Mount Powell13,364324     
27.Mount Hilgard13,3618411 1994-07-16    
28.The Thumb13,3565941 1990-05-27    
29.Black Giant13,33010901 1991-08-26    
30.North Guard13,3275311 1991-09-22    
31.Mount Goethe13,2649041 1990-06-16    
32.Basin Mountain-Southwest Peak13,240480     
33.Mount Emerson13,2047241 1985-09-21    
34.Mount Julius Caesar13,2004401 1986-06-15    
35.Mount Gilbert13,1064261 1982-04-25    
36.Mount Huxley13,0863661 1983-08-01    
37.Mount Goode13,0858451 1983-08-08    
38.Kuna Peak13,0021922     
39.Rodgers Peak12,9787381 1993-08-19    
40.Temple Crag12,9762461 1988-08-13    
41.Koip Peak12,9621621 1991-06-22    
42.Scylla12,9563161 1991-08-29    
43.Banner Peak12,9368631 1988-09-11    
44.Mount Maclure12,8804401 1984-05-27    
45.Mount Johnson12,8715111 1982-04-25    
46.Red and White Mountain12,8169361 1991-09-28    
47.Mount Gibbs12,77310932 1983-06-12  1996-09-22   
48.Mount Cotter12,7135421 1984-09-02    
49.Mount Baldwin12,5985184 1979-09-29  1994-08-18  1997-09-27  2001-08-18 
50.Mount Florence12,5618011 1988-08-27    
51.Bloody Mountain12,55212342 1988-05-21  1990-05-05   
52.Excelsior Mountain12,44612462 1988-06-19  2002-08-19   
53.Electra Peak12,4423221 1993-08-20    
54.Florence Peak12,43210332 1983-10-29  1996-07-18   
55.Dunderberg Peak12,37413341 1986-04-26    
56.Mount Hooper12,34914691 1993-08-06    
57.Sawtooth Peak12,3436631 1984-10-13    
59.Mount Warren12,32720071 1985-08-29    
60.North Peak12,2426822 1988-06-18  2002-08-20   
61.Blacksmith Peak11,760212     
61.Cleaver Peak11,760320     
63.Red Peak11,6995391 1994-08-10    
64.Triple Divide Peak11,611651     
65.Gray Peak11,5735731 1988-08-21    
66.Leavitt Peak11,56920491 1990-09-09    
67.Kern Peak11,48025602 1981  1994-08-27   
68.Bunker Hill11,47327931 2000-08-01    
69.South Sister11,3607601 2011-08-17    
70.Thomas Peak11,32010801 2014-07-07    
71.Mount Grant11,28039201 2011-09-11    
72.Stanislaus Peak11,2338331 1994-08-15    
73.Forsyth Peak11,1771057     
74.Iron Mountain11,1487481 1991-09-14    
75.Waucoba Mountain11,12339233 1988-10-22  1998-05-02  2011-10-22  
76.Verdi Peak11,07412181 2009-08-06    
77.Unicorn Peak10,823103     
78.Silver Peak - Northeast Summit10,8007601 2014-10-17 b    
79.Pettit Peak10,7888281 1986-07-07    
80.Green Mountain10,6884081 2009-08-11    
81.Timber Mountain10,603603     
82.Piute Mountain10,54114611 1986-07-06    
83.Wildcat Peak10,50824681 2016-09-03 a    
84.Volunteer Peak10,4813611 1986-07-07    
85.Summit Mountain10,46127011 2000-08-02    
86.Lassen Peak10,4575229     
87.Round Top10,38125411 1990-09-07    
88.Black Hawk Mountain10,3489881 1986-07-25    
89.North Maggie Mountain10,2346342 1979  1994-08-08   
90.Antelope Peak10,2208601 2000-08-02    
91.Mount Callaghan10,18730271 2015-04-28 b    
92.South Shoshone Peak10,05216121 2000-07-29    
93.Disaster Peak10,0476641 1994-07-18    
93.Middle Sister10,0471127     
95.Mount Price99755351 2015-08-11 a    
96.Mount Augusta996643661 2012-11-04    
97.Clouds Rest99268062 1982-05-30  1995-09-23   
98.Jacks Peak98563761 2014-08-07    
99.Mount Tallac97356951 1983-09-09    
100.Granite Peak973243971 1998-08-17    
101.Santa Rosa Peak970121411 1998-08-16    
102.Reynolds Peak96807601 2014-10-06    
103.Mount McLoughlin94954455     
104.Duffer Peak942841391 2014-06-03    
105.Brokeoff Mountain92359151 2009-07-18    
106.Castle Peak910313431 1985-06-15    
107.Jeff Davis Peak90655851 2015-09-13    
108.Emerson Peak8989589     
109.Granite Peak898034601 2013-10-15    
110.Tinker Knob894910291 1985-06-15    
111.Mount Hilton8934700     
112.Sawtooth Mountain88911444     
113.Half Dome884013601 1982-05-29    
114.Squaw Peak8646486     
115.Sierra Buttes Lookout859018701 1985-06-16    
116.Caribou Mountain85601480     
117.Donnelly Peak853327731 2013-11-01    
118.Mount Mildred83983181 2015-08-17    
119.English Mountain837312531 1994-08-14    
120.Tohakum Peak818235091 2013-05-02    
121.South Yolla Bolly Mountain80944814     
122.Clark Mountain790742321 1985-01-12    
123.Monument Peak77621693     
124.Black Marble Mountain74421202     
125.Kings Castle7405565     
126.Preston Peak73092509     
127.Smith Mountain591315932 1982-10-31  1997-10-19   
128.Corkscrew Peak58046443 1979-04-01  1989-01-29  2002-11-16  
129.Eagle Mountain380616663 1983-05-08  1988-03-20  2003-12-06  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Susan Wyman-Henney, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Susan Wyman-Henney   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 688805 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service